GLIAS

GREATER LONDON INDUSTRIAL ARCHAEOLOGY SOCIETY

Home | Membership | News | Diary | Courses | Noticeboard | Books | Journals | Links | Database | e-papers | Contact

GLIAS addresses

Chairman and Vice-President
Prof. David Perrett
Email: chairman@glias.org.uk

Secretary
Tim Sidaway
c/o Kirkaldy Testing Museum, 99 Southwark Street, London SE1 0JF
Email: secretary@glias.org.uk

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@glias.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Email: membership@glias.org.uk

Lecture Organiser
Email: lectures@glias.org.uk

Walks Co-ordinator
Email: walks@glias.org.uk

GLIAS Journal
Email: journal@glias.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Email: publicity@glias.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Email: newsletter@glias.org.uk


© GLIAS, 2018