GLIAS

GREATER LONDON INDUSTRIAL ARCHAEOLOGY SOCIETY

Home | Membership | News | Diary | Courses | Noticeboard | Books | Journals | Links | Database | e-papers | Contact

GLIAS committee

Chairman and Vice-President
Prof. David Perrett
Email: chairman@glias.org.uk

Secretary
Tim Sidaway
36 Gallows Hill Lane, Abbots Langley, Herts, WD5 0DA
Email: secretary@glias.org.uk

Treasurer; Walks Co-ordinator
Daniel Hayton
Email: treasurer@glias.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Sue Hayton
Email: membership@glias.org.uk

Lecture Organiser
Youla Yates
Email: youlayates@btinternet.com

GLIAS Journal
Prof. Martin Adams
Email: journal@glias.org.uk

Contract and consultancy
Chris Rule
Email: c.rule942@btinternet.com

Publicity Officer
Ruth Verrall
Email: ruth_verrall@hotmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Robert Mason
Email: newsletter@glias.org.uk


© GLIAS, 2017