GLIAS

GREATER LONDON INDUSTRIAL ARCHAEOLOGY SOCIETY

Home | Membership | News | Diary | Walks | Calvocoressi Fund | Books | Journals | Links | Database | e-papers | About us

About us

The Greater London Industrial Archaeology Society (GLIAS) was founded in 1969 to record relics of London's industrial history and to deposit these records with national and local museums, archives, etc; also to advise local authorities and others on the restoration and preservation of historic industrial buildings and machinery.

Chairman
Dan Hayton
Email: chairman@glias.org.uk

Secretary
Tim Sidaway
c/o Kirkaldy Testing Museum, 99 Southwark Street, London SE1 0JF
Email: secretary@glias.org.uk

Treasurer
Email: treasurer@glias.org.uk

Membership Secretary
Email: membership@glias.org.uk

Lecture Organiser
Email: lectures@glias.org.uk

Walks Co-ordinator
Email: walks@glias.org.uk

GLIAS Journal
Email: journal@glias.org.uk

Publicity Officer
Email: publicity@glias.org.uk

Newsletter Editor
Email: newsletter@glias.org.uk


© GLIAS, 2023